Contact Us


Funders

Funding support for the NH Public Health Network is provided by:

NH DHHS
Division of Public Health Services
29 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: 603-271-5194
Neil Twitchell, Administrator
Email: ntwitchell@dhhs.state.nh.us

Bureau of Drug and Alcohol Services
105 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: 603-271-6819
Valerie T. Morgan, Administrator
Email: valerie.morgan@dhhs.state.nh.us

Technical Support

Technical support for the NH Regional Public Health Networks is provided by:

Community Health Institute/JSI (CHI)
501 South Street, 2nd Floor
Bow, NH 03304 USA
Phone: 603-573-3300
Jonathan Stewart, Executive Director
Email: jstewart@jsi.com

For assistance with this website, contact Melissa Schoemmell.

Public Health Networks

Capital Area Regional Public Health Network
Granite United Way
46 South Main Street
Concord, NH 03301

Shannon Bresaw
Phone: 603-224-3840 x228
Email: shannon@capitalprevention.org

Carroll County Regional Public Health Network
Carroll County Coalition for Public Health
1230 Route 16, Suite 3
Ossipee, NH 03864

Jennifer Selfridge
Phone: 603-301-1252
Email: prevention@c3ph.org

Central New Hampshire Regional Public Health Network
Mid-State Health Center
101 Boulder Point Drive, Suite 1
Plymouth, NH 03264

Sharon Beaty
Phone: 603-536-4000 x1001
Email: sbeaty@midstatehealth.org

South Central Regional Public Health Network
Derry Health Department
14 Manning Street
Derry, NH 03038

Garrett Simonsen
Phone: 603-845-5539
Email: garrettsimonsen@derrynh.org

Pam Santa Fe
Phone: 603-845-5541
Email: pamsantafe@derrynh.org 

Greater Manchester Regional Public Health Network
Manchester Health Department
1528 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Tim Soucy
Phone: 603-624-6466 x301
Email: tsoucy@manchesternh.gov

Greater Monadnock Public Health Network 
County of Cheshire
33 West Street
Keene, NH 03431

Eileen Fernandes
Cheshire Medical Center
Phone: 603.354.5454 x2130
Email: efernandes@cheshire-med.com

Greater Nashua Public Health Network
Nashua Division of Public Health and Community
18 Mulberry Street
Nashua, NH 03060

Patricia Crooker
Phone: 603-589-4507
Email: crookerp@nashuanh.gov

Greater Sullivan County Regional Public Health Network
Sullivan County
14 Main Street
Newport, NH 03753

Kirsten Vigneault
Phone: 603-863-2560
Email: Kirsten.D.Vigneault@hitchcock.org

North Country Regional Public Health Network
North Country Health Consortium
262 Cottage Street, Suite 230
Littleton, NH 03561

Nancy Frank
Phone: 603-259-3700
Email: nfrank@nchcnh.org

Seacoast Regional Public Health Network
Town of Exeter
20 Court Street
Exeter, NH 03833

Mary Cook
Phone: 603-244-7312
Email: mcook@exeternh.gov

Strafford County Public Health Network
Goodwin Community Health
311 Route 108
Somersworth, NH 0387

Melissa Silvey
Phone: 603-516-2562
Email: info@onevoicenh.org

Upper Valley Public Health Network 
Mary Hitchcock Memorial Hospital
1 Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756

Alice Ely
Mascoma Valley Health Initiative
Phone: 603-523-7100
Email: alice.ely@mvhi.org

Winnipesaukee Regional Public Health Network 
Lakes Region Partnership for Public Health
67 Water Street, Suite 105
Laconia, NH 03246

Shelley Carita
Lakes Region Partnership for Public Health
Phone: 603-528-2145
Email: scarita@PPHNH.org

Rick Silverberg
Caring Community Network of the Twin Rivers
Phone: 603-934-0177
Email: rsilverberg@ccntr.org